82°F | , English Harbour, Antigua

Contact

Looking for Frequenty Asked Questions?

Who are we?

On Trustpilot since June 2019.

DMA Yachting

See all verified DMA Yachting reviews on Trustpilot
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 with 39 ratings since starting verified reviews in June 2019.
Associate Member of the Charter Yacht Broker Association

 

  • Contact us

Athens, Greece
+30 211 198 3501

Miami, FL
+1 813 314 7947

Palma de Mallorca, Spain
+34 518 808 582
Prevere Joan Sastre 6
Bajo C
San Augustin
07015

Martina Asmus

Senior Charter Broker, Associate CYBA Member

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

+1 321 250 5110

Daniel Asmus

Senior Charter Broker

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 3040

+1 813 314 7947

Christina Papadopoulos

Senior Charter Broker, CYBA and MYBA member

christina.papadopoulos@dmayachting.com

+1 850 790 7370

Yanna Pristas

Charter Broker

yanna.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

Mo Pristas

Marketing Manager

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501

Inquire

1. Date

2.1. Boat Type

3.2. Hulls

4.3. Crew

5.4. Minimum Cabins

6.5. Max Price